Sunday, June 19, 2011

Back after a year

Wow...I left this blog after 3 days last summer so I'm coming back




This is how my outfit looked for prom, random.

Saturday, July 17, 2010

x


On, Thursday I did my radio show and it was good! even though it was frustrating working with my team members >_>

Yesterday on Firday, I went to HBO(american tv channel) station

I'm just making this collage so my images won't go to waste


I finally got my flats shipped to the store, but they looked really horrible, very different from the online store, but that's what you get for ordering cheap shoes ;x I bought it for for $7.48 altogether, but then the price dropped to $5 for both shoes altogether -.-



Cake that took me a while to actually eat


I bought new erasers yesterday



Comment! No new kpop songs so far this week -yawns-

x


It was raining so much after having a consecutive row of sunny days ><
I accidentally sat on a wet seat on the bus ):

anyway..


Few of my kawaii eraser collection


Today, I got a bunch of cookies, all oatmeal raisin, my favorite *__*


Japanese curry , other dinner dishes are not worth taking pictures for.

I'm not going write an entry on Wednesday because I have a test to study for and I don't even know anything ;___;

btw, I'm going to have a live broadcast show on the radio on Thursday 2:30 pm. Eastern time (use a time converter online if you don't live in new york, usa!)

<< here is the station to listen to


I'm doing Asian Fusion music talk
so the tracks are
1-Twist(Indian)
2-Gee
3-Bonamana- Super junior
4-Nobody (english)-Wonder girls
5-Sorry, Sorry- Super Junior
6-Tired of Waiting- 2pm
7-Dancing Diva- Jolin Tsai
in this order I think

Tuesday, July 13, 2010

x



I'm not having a good day today. -sigh-
Right now, I really want to fall asleep, but I have to do a blog entry before I sleep.
After that, I have to redo my homework and I have a test on Thursday, even though its summer vacation!
-sigh-

I don't have anything to blog about anymore, so don't expect so much each day, lol! my life is boring

So here is some pictures I took at home this moment, I have a few more but I'll use it for tomorrow's post.


Dangos. The pan looks dirty though.



I ate some of this tray..


Mom's jerky for sale


Cheesecake I found in the fridge, don't feel like eating it because I want to sleep right now.. z_z


No other by Super Junior. such a cute song! was released a few days ago

Comment Comment!

x


The eggtarts look demented, but looks cute since I put those smiley faces.

wow, the weather is so fricking hot & humid this past month
Anyway, I'm suppose to go to a friend's birthday, but found it was next week

So today I..

..went yumcha like every sunday,so boring cause I eat so often err T-T not worth taking a picture of, had more food but w/e


never seen shrimp roll look like this before..


This song is old (last year) but still addicting, for those don't hear this song often. say ah ah ah baby la la la la~

no new good songs up to this moment so ;x

x

I know the layout background is messed up, so bear with me and I'll fix it soon


something I drew a long time ago


so cute..


this star spinning caught my eye, I did not make this

I'm trying to jailbreak my itouch, but I failed because I can't get blackrain to open up, now everything is erased and I'm downloading new songs again ._. anyone jailbroke their ipod before?

x

Warning: Image heavy, every image is .png file so it'll take long to load

Sorry for the long update!

I have college course school now, its so boring ><, it was me 2nd day yesterday! I'm always falling asleep learning about radio & television.
The only good thing about that summer program is free food (so yummy, they give you a 5$ voucher everyday to buy whatever you want in the food court, three college credit, and free metrocards!

Anyway, this post is going to be an epic picture spam of anything I find on my camera.
Sushi Tuesday



Volcanic sushi roll, has spicy salmon inside. looks good... but expensive >< $10 for 4 pieces


hehe, the other roll, idk what it is


My meal, tasted bad >_> maybe because I don't like egg scallion


bentos..


My bad snippets


teriyaki


my blurry pics


never seen this type of roll before..




July 4th BBQ

bleh, I couldn't capture any photo with any fireworks





not too appetizing, what do you expect for bbq?


I'm so addicted to this song now, must listen!!!